Board Members & Our Volunteer Team

THANK YOU to our Wonderful Board members!!
Adrienne Ledford - Director
Roxanne Holly - President
Amanda McPherson - Vice - President
Samantha Burgin - Secretary
Patti Pace - Treasurer
Kelly Larkin
Stefanie Boe
Paul Hopman 
Betty Covey
Melissa Rossier
Jeff Saunders

Couldn't do it without our volunteers!
Pat Woznick
Bonnie Pile
Amy Gosla
Barb Westover
Patti George
Ann Bowling
Ayla Patton
Sally Hill
Amber Patton
Kristina Hartung
Mary Ralls
Sheila LaMonica
Ken Haber
Ethel Haber 
Joyce Wendtland
Jenn Donatelli
Nicole Christos
Val Rendon
and many more